Centre for Legumes in Mediterranean Agriculture

Staff profiles

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Atkins, E/Prof Craig Specialist in Plant Biochemistry and Physiology +61 8 6488 2262 craig.atkins@uwa.edu.au M084
Bennett, Mr Richard Research Officer richard.bennett@uwa.edu.au M080
Buirchell, Adj/A/Prof Bevan Adjunct Associate Professor bevan.buirchell@uwa.edu.au M080
Castello, Dr Marie Claire Research Officer +61 8 6488 2495 marie-claire.castello@uwa.edu.au M080
Croser, Dr Janine Research Fellow +61 8 6488 7951 janine.croser@uwa.edu.au M080
Diggle, Adj/A/Prof Arthur Adjunct Associate Professor +61 8 9368 3669 art.diggle@uwa.edu.au M080
Erskine, Professor William Director +61 8 6488 1903 william.erskine@uwa.edu.au M080
Gartrell, Ms Frances Project Officer +61 8 6488 1973 frances.gartrell@uwa.edu.au M080
Ghamkhar, Dr Kioumars Adjunct Research Fellow kioumars.ghamkhar@uwa.edu.au M080
Kaur, Dr Parwinder Research Associate +61 8 6488 7120 parwinder.kaur@uwa.edu.au M080
Malik, Dr Al Imran Research Associate +61 8 6488 6795 imran.malik@uwa.edu.au M080
Nesbitt, Adj/Prof Harry Adjunct Professor +61 8 9388 8588 harold.nesbitt@uwa.edu.au M080
Nichols, Dr Phil Research Scientist +61 8 9368 3547 phillip.nichols@uwa.edu.au ----
Pazos Navarro, Dr Maria Research Associate maria.pazosnavarro@uwa.edu.au M080
Pradhan, Dr Aneeta Research Officer +61 8 6488 1982 aneeta.pradhan@uwa.edu.au M084
Real, Dr Daniel Adjunct Professor +61 8 9368 3879 daniel.real@uwa.edu.au ----
Revell, Adj/A/Prof Clinton Adjunct Associate Professor clinton.revell@uwa.edu.au M080
Ribalta, Dr Federico Research Associate +61 8 6488 7951 federico.ribalta@uwa.edu.au M080
Si, Dr Ping Research Fellow +61 8 6488 1233 ping.si@uwa.edu.au M089
Tschirren, Ms Sabrina Research Assistant sabrina.tschirren@uwa.edu.au M080
Turner, Professor Neil Senior Principal Research Fellow +61 8 6488 4723 neil.turner@uwa.edu.au M082
Williams, Mr Rob Adjunct Senior Research Fellow rob.williams@uwa.edu.au M080
 

Centre for Legumes in Mediterranean Agriculture

This Page

Last updated:
Friday, 4 September, 2015 4:11 PM

http://www.clima.uwa.edu.au/921234